Second Trailer for Rogue One: A Star Wars Story Coming Soon!

Second Trailer for Rogue One: A Star Wars Story Coming Soon!

Second Trailer for Rogue One: A Star Wars Story Coming Soon!

ogue One panel at Celebration is at 4pm GMT (11am EST or 8am PST).