Marvel NOW! Update: The Entire List of Marvel NOW! Titles Revealed!


More than 30 new or renumbered titles will be released this fall as part of the upcoming Marvel NOW! initiative, and we have the whole dang list of Marvel NOW! titles recently released through Marvel’s Previews magazine!

Check out this cover gallery for each and every Marvel NOW! offering!

Marvel NOW! Update: The Entire List of Marvel NOW! Titles Revealed!
Click for more Marvel merchandise!

This is the second “rebranding” Marvel has executed under the Marvel NOW! moniker.

Several existing Marvel series will continue uninterrupted into Marvel NOW!, including the following titles:

  • Black Panther
  • Black Widow
  • Captain America: Sam Wilson
  • Captain America: Steve Rogers
  • Daredevil
  • Deadpool
  • Deadpool and the Mercs for Money
  • Doctor Strange
  • Guardians of the Galaxy
  • The Totally Awesome Hulk
  • The Mighty Thor
  • Moon Girl and Devil Dinosaur
  • Moon Knight
  • Ms. Marvel
  • Patsy Walker, a.k.a. Hellcat!
  • Power Man & Iron Fist
  • Punisher
  • Silk
  • Silver Surfer
  • Spider-Gwen
  • Spider-Man
  • Spider-Man 2099
  • Spider-Woman
  • Squadron Supreme
  • Thunderbolts
  • Unbeatable Squirrel Girl
  • The Unbelievable Gwenpool
  • Uncanny Avengers
  • Uncanny Inhumans

Marvel NOW! also includes more than 30 titles that are either brand-new, relaunching, or undergoing a renumbering.

That list includes the following titles along with their creative teams:

  • Amazing Spider-Man (Gerry Conway writer, Ryan Stegman art)
  • Avengers (Mark Waid writer, Mike Del Mundo art)
  • Avengers Point One (Mark Waid writer, Barry Kitson art)
  • Bullseye (Ed Brisson writer, Guillermo Sanna art)
  • Cage! (Genndy Tartakovsky writer & art)
  • Captain Marvel (Margaret Stohl writer, Ramon Rosanas art)
  • Champions (Mark Waid writer, Humberto Ramos art)
  • The Clone Conspiracy (Dan Slott writer, Jim Cheung art)
  • Death of X (Jeff Lemire & Charles Soule writers, Aaron Kuder art)
  • Doctor Strange: Sorcerers Supreme (Robbie Thompson writer, Javier Rodriguez art)
  • Foolkiller (Max Bemis writer, Dailbor Talajic art)
  • Gamora (Nicole Perlman writer, Marco Checchetto art)
  • Great Lakes Avengers (Zac Gorman writer, Will Robison art)
  • Hawkeye (Kelly Thompson writer, Leonardo Romero art)
  • Infamous Iron Man (Brian Michael Bendis writer, Alex Maleev art)
  • Invincible Iron Man (Brian Michael Bendis writer, Stefano Caselli art)
  • Iron Fists (Kaare Andrews writer, Afu Chan art)
  • Jessica Jones (Brian Michael Bendis writer, Michael Gaydos art)
  • Kingpin (Matthew Rosenberg writer, Ben Torres art)
  • Mosaic (Geoffrey Thorne writer, Khary Randolph art)
  • Nova??? (Please be RICHARD RIDER!!)
  • Occupy Avengers (David Walker writer, Gabriel Walta art)
  • Prowler (Sean Ryan writer, Jamal Campbell art)
  • Rocket Raccoon (Matthew Rosenberg writer, David Nakayama art)
  • Slapstick (Reilly Brown & Fred Van Lente writers, Brown & Mike Norton art)
  • Solo (Gerry Duggan & Geoffrey Thorne writers, paco Diaz art)
  • Star-Lord (Chip Zdarsky writer, Ramon Perez art)
  • Thanos (Jeff Lemire writer, Mike Deodato art)
  • U.S. Avengers (Al Ewing writer, Paco Medina art)
  • Ultimates-squared (Al Ewing writer, Travel Foreman art)
  • The Unstoppable Wasp (Jeremy Whitley writer, Elisa Charretier art)
  • The Unworthy Thor (Jason Aaron writer, Olivier Coipel art)
  • Venom (Mike Costa writer, Gerardo Sandoval art)

Which of these titles and/or creative teams have you excited? Let us know by leaving a comment or sending us a Tweet @TheSource_SHS